• COVID-19 & Optometry Care
    Information for patients and optometrists:
    Read More
      • 29 JAN 21

      2021 Executive Committee

      At its Annual Meeting on January 22, 2021, Council elected the 2021 Executive Committee as follows:

      • Dr. Patrick Quaid, President (Acclaimed)
      • Mr. Bashar Kassir, Vice-President
      • Ms. Kathryn Biondi, Chair, Governance/HR Committee
      • Dr. Linda Chan, Chair, Audit/Finance/Risk Committee
      • Dr. Camy Grewal, Member-at-Large

      Thank you to all Council members who put their names forward for this year’s Executive Committee election.

      At the January meeting, Council also approved appointments to College committees; lists of the 2021 committees can be found on the College website.